January 23rd, 2016

Hello everyone!

Thank you again to everyone who has been following me and supporting me, you have no idea how much it means to me!

I’ve recently been very busy and I haven’t made as much time as I could for this blog and I apologize for that. I’m still working through some life changes and hoping to have everything stabilized soon.

Also, with all the challenge awards, my posting schedule as been a bit chaotic. I’ll try to keep it organized as much as possible!

Maybe now isn’t the best timing, but I have started a second blog. As you may know, I love travelling and I have traveled a lot. While I am abroad, one of the things I really like to do is take as many pictures as I can. Since I wanted to have them all in one place and I am getting more familiar with WordPress, I decided to post them here. I have lots of them, so it will be a slow process, but feel free to check them out any time you want. (Special note to Priceless Joyย for the FFfAW and anyone needing images for writing challenges, please feel free to use them as long as credit is given! ๐Ÿ™‚ )

I am always open to comments, suggestions, requests! ๐Ÿ™‚ – Alixa

2 comments

  1. oh,wonderful!Never knew you are a keen traveller too! I am suddenly seeing ‘alixaAnonyme’ with a renewed identity! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

